New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cosplayer

Female (30) looking for Female Barker, Texas, United States

I just want to make it known I am biromantic ACE

I am a cosplayer, I do anime conventions and mostly anime or some game based cosplays. I am pretty shy at first but once I warm up to you I love chatting about anything and everything. I crossplay a lot {Basically do male characters frequent but have currently being doing many female characters} My type of music is all over the place I listen to a lot of different bands and dont really have a type of music. I just recently moved to texas earlier this month {april 2017} so I am aiming to try and get back into college to try and get my early childhood teaching degree at some point.

I am super bad at these kind of things I never know what to really say XD

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVoltron Legendary defenders, Alot of animes, The walking dead, Once upon a time, Firefly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesOriginal disney beauty and the best, Lilo and Stitch and more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsFall out boy, set it off, Panic at the disco and many others
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funI m pretty simple so my idea of fun is pretty much just hanging out doing silly things together and probably just watching random shows or movies at home. Picnics are fun, being out doors things like that
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI seriously am willing to try something once, as long as heights or spiders aren't involved

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to get back into college and get my teaching degree for pre-K

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI tend to mostly look for someone who is just as goofy as me, who enjoys cuddling and sometimes staying at home with just blankets and such. I look for someone who's understanding and patient.
On the first dateWhat I would do for my first date would really be something simple, maybe go out to grab something to eat, go find a place to just go and look around like a museum or something like that.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamI dont really watch sports just like to play and e
Favorite college teamNone