New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me

Want to know just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Baptist Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Katie
What breed is your dog?Pug muxed with Cocker Spaniel
How old is your dog?13
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything stuffed
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areKingdom Hearts series, DMC series, Need for Speed series

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFirefighter/ Military

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArcher, Boondocks, Family Guy, Ninja Warrior, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, Xena, Martin, My Wife and Kids, 7 Deadly Sins, Various other anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesJurasic Park, Lion King, Zootopia, All Godzilla movies, Step Brothers
Music typesRap, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funPlaying music, driving, working out, bjj, Playstation
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryPaintball, diving, skydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeYes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding, flexibility, attractiveness, kindness, ect
On the first dateDepends on the female.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Martial Arts
Favorite teamKobe for life

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting