New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like to watch anime an game on at 420

Male (39) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I'm a gamer an i watch my anime ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFinal fantasy
Xeno gears
Chrono trigger

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageGreek
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to say ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesMovies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAtheist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness