New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey hey!

Hey hey,
Adam here: professional hot mess of a human being! I just moved into the Reading area from all the way up North.

I spend my time going to the cinema, reading or finding nice places to draw. But it can be a little tricky meeting new people when you don't anyone! I'm down for anything really, always open to trying new things.

I'm a pretty easygoing guy, spend most of my time reading and drawing. I love to write in my spare time, but just not about myself aha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Other
Gaming systemsPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesPhoenix Wright, Pokemon, JET SET RADIOOOO

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsMushishi, Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, FMA Brotherhood, Kaiji, Boku No hero, Bakuman. One Piece is also a guilty pleasure haha!
Favorite moviesPorco Rosso and What We do in the Shadows!
Favorite artistsGorillaz, The Black Keys, Capital Cities etc Whatever really, I listen to all kinds.
Favorite booksDracula, The Double, Count of Mont Cristo, Battle Royale, Great Expectations, Richard II, the list could go on forever!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum