New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice to meet you.

Hi, I'm kinda nervous and shy, so I'm not very good at this sort of thing,and I'm new to dating sites. >///<

I love anime and manga (of course), gaming, films, popular culture, reading, doodling, cuddling, and cats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areErm, there's far too many to choose from... XD Pokemon (I can't pick one specifically, but maybe Silver or Sapphire?), Danganronpa, and Final Fantasy XIV.
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Lion King, The Lost Boys, Terminator 2, The Crow, Machete, Mulan, Attack of the Killer Tomatoes (a true work of art) and anything with Tim Curry in it.
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsTrivium, Motley Crue, Crashdiet, Stone Sour, lots and lots of other bands too.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksEverything by Terry Pratchett!
Idea of funA nice relaxing day in, cuddled under a blanket, watching bad films, or anime.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with sharks, even though I can't swim. Riding all of the world's fastest rollercoasters. Cosplay.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo teach English in Japan, learn Japanese, and somehow persuade someone to let me live in a cat cafe. Also, to become a Pokemon master, because who doesn't want to be a Pokemon master?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone patient, and kind. Someone I can have long, strange conversations with, have a laugh with; cuddle up to on a night with. Someone who loves cats, animals and tolerance towards everyone.
On the first dateSomething nice where we could get to know one another. Maybe a little cafe, or a coffee shop. Somewhere we can sit and have a nice chat, that would be lovely.