New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love classic anime and studying IT

Male (25) looking for Female Nijmegen, Netherlands

a bit of a nerdy guy, I'm currently studying IT in Arnhem and I like watching classic shows in my spare time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr.Who, the X Files, and various cartoons and anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesGhost In The Shell, Stanley Kubrick movies, and Hong Kong action flicks.
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksWilliam Gibson's Sprawl trilogy
Idea of funsleeping in and lazing around the house.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to travel to Asia. The nature there looks really pretty.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLanding a stable job and not have to worry about anything anymore.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA calm girl that wants to hang out with me and go to cons with.
On the first dateI never actually though about that, maybe out getting coffee or Netflix & Chill.