New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A beautiful prince has arrived!

heyo, i'm cory. 18 y/o transdude from the mitten. my fav animes are hunter x hunter, fate/zero, fma:b, princess jellyfish, and jojo's bizarre adventure, among many others. my favorite manga series are +anima, youtsuba&!, and citrus. i like to play ffx, space channel 5, unison, super smash bros, and acnl. i also cosplay here and there, so im pretty much just an all around nerd. >:3c

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThe Office, Parks and Recreation, Trailer Park Boys, Gravity Falls, Steven Universe, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGod Bless America, Super, Fat Kid Rules the World, Brother Bear, Space Jam
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFoxy Shazam, The Skulx, Rodeo Ruby Love, Trolleydodgers, Larry and his Flask, Fall Out Boy, Smashing Pumpkins
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksIt's Kind of a Funny Story, Being Dead, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Catcher in the Rye, The Guardians of Ga'Hoole
Idea of funDoing something that makes you feel good!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a party with lots of new faces.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be as successful as I can possibly be.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'd like to find someone who doesn't mind how quiet and reserved I can be. My mental illnesses sometimes make it hard for me to communicate and I can have a breakdown over small things, so I'd also need someone who can handle that. I look for someone who is kind to everyone despite how different they may be. Another big thing is that I am fictionkin so I need somebody who is okay with otherkin.
On the first dateI think a simple dinner date or a picnic would be lovely. Ideally, if our date is on a clear night, we could end the evening with a little stargazing! Stargazing is one of my favorite things to do.