New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready To Have Some Fun!

I describe myself as funny, silly, loyal and just very excitable. I'm 23 years old. Well technically at this time I'm 22, but I don't really feel like changing my age in my description in 7 days so 23 it stays lol. I'm a very happy person and try my best to make my family, friends and close ones happy as well.

Another thing to know about me is that I'm a die hard Philadelphia Eagles Fan!! That's the team I was raised with and that's the team I'm going to stick with for the rest of my days. I love playing video games so if you like SSB Wii U. Let me know and we could definitely battle online! Grew up on the classic games such as Mario, Sonic, Spyro, Crash Bandicoot, etc. I just recently got into Legend of Zelda when Twilight Princess came out so definitely going to go to the roots of LoZ to get all dem feels lol. I occasionally draw anime pics. Might put some up here. Idk. Debatable lol.

I'm going to be joining into the Air Force next year! To do what? I don't know lol. My dream is really to become an American Airman. The job is just a benefit.

I'm looking for a guy that's going to accept me for who I am because I can be bubbly at random times. The guy must be very loyal. He must also have a great sense of humor. Race matters not with me! Although height...I'm a little picky with. I'm 5'10. I would like a guy either 5'9 and taller. I'm very picky with age and I would like the age to be between 22 and 27.

So if you are interested in learning more. Hit me up in a message! I'm looking for that special someone, BUT making friends is just as awesome. >o<

Oh I should probably place up some anime that I love since this is an anime dating site lol. Ummm....of course Inuyasha is my ultimate favorite. Its the anime that started it all for me. I also love Vampire Knight, Shugo Chara, SAO l & ll, Food Wars, Tokyo Mew Mew, Uta No Prince Sama, Fairy Tail, Attack On Titan, and like millions of other people, the list goes on for a while so I'm going to cut it there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Money
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Short Hair Domestic Cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA piece of grass or plant.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBad Girls Club, The Mummy, The Mummy Returns, Tom and Jerry, NFL Sunday/Monday/Thursday Games, Empire, Pokemon.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFox and the Hound, Rush Hour 2, Blue Streak, Over the Hedge.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't really have any favorites.
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksWhere the Red Fern Grows, Fifty Shades of Grey, Romiette and Julio, The Skin I'm In
Idea of funChilling and hanging with the people I care about doing whatever comes to mind. No matter how simple or complicated it is.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryIndoor Sky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThey have to be looking for the same thing I want. Example. They can't want a short term if I want a long term relationship.
On the first dateThat's a secret that you will have to find out ^o^