New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm the cheerful guy that gets along with (almost) everyone~

Male (20) looking for Female Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

I can converse in Japanese (so i dont need Subtitles) and I think Dragon Ball Super Sucks. And I'm proud of my character since I watch Anime~ My Motto is to never Stop Learning~~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedIdk tbh. They have long hair and a weird face ????
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Affectionate, Therapy, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsMore than Four
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesGod of War, Midnight Club Dub Remix 3, The last of us, Izanagi, Terra, Uncharted, etc
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersMassive online multiplayer

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Bleach, Cowboy Bebop, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Fairy Tail, Fate/Zero, Fullmetal Alchemist, Gintama, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Naruto, One Piece, Other, One Punch Man, Tokyo Ghoul
Least favorite animeSchool Days
Favorite anime characterToo many to count. Roronoa Zoro for now.
Anime watched100+
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Military, Music, Mystery, Romance, Slice-of-Life, Sports, Supernatural, Other
Read mangaYes
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayNo

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Comic and Graphic Novel, Drama, Fairy Tale, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Legend, Magical Realism, Mythology, Realistic Fiction, Romance, Science fiction
Average number of books read in a month:depends on how many i find but.. atleast 7~10
Top 5 favorite books:Everyone Else is a Returnee, Dungeon Defense, Way of the peaceful Warrior, Release that Witch, Second Coming of Gluttony
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritagePakistani
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't watch that many.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesthere's a lot.
Music typesElectronic, Pop
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons, OwlCity, LiSa, etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksEveryone Else is a Returnee, Dungeon Defence, etc
Idea of funAnything that Isn't Boring. From Sky Diving and Amusement parks, to Watching Anime and Netflix n Chill.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving.

Views

Goal in lifeHave a good life with No Regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who tells me if they have something to ask or if they're upset about something, to my face. I hate Misunderstandings in life. And to be be honest, I'm pretty Blunt by choice.
On the first dateI don't know to be honest. Depends on what the other person prefers~ If its up to me, then it would be something along the lines of going to an amusement park or the movies.
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference