New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a guy that wants to meet a girl who shares his interest

My favourite anime is MHA

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Other, One Punch Man, Sword Art Online, Tokyo Ghoul
Least favorite animeNaruto
Favorite anime characterDeku
Anime watched10-50
Favorite anime genreComedy, Fantasy, Romance, School, Slice-of-Life, Supernatural
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, DVDs, Plushies, Posters, Other
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayYes, For Fun

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Title...work exp

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy hero academia...and all other anime
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAnime...
Music typesI'm a recording artist, New age
Favorite artistsPost Malone, Ed Sheeran, Dean Lewis, Lewis Cappaldi
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksManga
Idea of funOtaku stuff (◠‿・)—☆
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWeilding a Buster Sword✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNice, Attractive, Otaku, same relative age, love
On the first dateIdk...never been on one...
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage, Curvy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking