New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Energetic,optimistic, fun and shmol waifu applicant.

I major in Athletic Training in school. I like to stay fit, watch anime, cosplay, sing, dance, read, write. Looking for a fit, atracttive long term boyfriend (Into husbando)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Episcopalian
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Dog breedMutts
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesL4D2, Just Dance, Sims, Animal Crossing, Super Smash Bros, Pokemon, Minecraft
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:1-5 Years
Favorite position:Child's pose
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Best time of day to practice yoga:I don't care
Favorite place to practice:Studio, Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeOther, Pokemon, Sailor Moon, Sword Art Online
Favorite anime characterSailor Moon/ Neo Queen Serenity
Anime watched10-50
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Romance, Sports, Supernatural
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesBooks, Action Figures, Clothes, Jewelry, Plushies, Posters
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayYes, At Conventions and/or Events

Military Lifestyle

Match's military branchAir Force
Dated military peopleNo

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Trail Running, Treadmill Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, It's a natural high, Enjoying the outdoors, Challenging myself & hitting goals
Running frequency:Random/Whenever I have free time

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleWaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsStitchers, Eye Candy, Kindred Spirits
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll MARVEL movies, all the Step Up movies (Except the first one), Disney movies
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsDua Lipa, Ava Max, Halsey, Bebe Rexha, Billie Eilish, Melanie Martinez, Lindsey Stirling, ACDC, Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Guns N Roses, Black Sabbath, Panic! At the Disco, Twenty One Pilots, Fallout Boy, Linkin Park
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksThe Mortal Instruments series, The Divergent series, Rescue Me romance series
Idea of funWatching anime, cosplaying, playing video games, hanging out with friends, trying new things, singing karaoke, playing hockey/ice skating
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, Roller Derby, new foods and cultures

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become the first female NHL athletic trainer, and to build a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAttractiveness, Health, Kindness, similar interests, taller than me (not hard), attentive
On the first dateProbably go to an amusement park or a fair of some sort. Maybe even to an event of some sort.
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit, Muscular, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingCheerleading, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Snowboarding, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Pittsburgh Penguins and the Vegas Golden Knigh
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga