New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves manga and anime

Male (22) looking for Female Patna, Bihār, India

Straightforward looking for passing time in this lockdown

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onMobile
My favourite games arePubg
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMedico

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnly anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesInterstellar,drishyam,inception, hereditary,looper,sixth sense etc.
Music typesDance
Favorite artistsArjit Singh
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksOnly manga and manhwa
Idea of funYou will know when you match
HobbiesGames

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStraightforward and flirtatious
On the first dateLemme get a date first