New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to enjoy life with!

Male (37) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

I am just trying to enjoy my life to the fullest with people of the same interests!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockSkate Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePlatoon Sergeant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFighting/ action and love stories
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsA lot!
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksDragon on the border
Idea of funEating at a nice restaurant, going to the movies, relaxing at home watching anime. I also like video games
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI'm not sure.. I love trying all new things. I love trying new foods and new fun things to do!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find someone to enjoy life with!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that enjoys the same things I do, and of course a nice person.
On the first dateProbably go out to eat so we could find more about each other. Then I we could discuss what we would both want to do from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Weightlifting