New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just living that strug life

I like to think of myself as a pretty chilled out person. I don’t let things bother me unless they are going to be life changing. I love meeting new people. I like understanding people, learning about them and sharing views. I guess you could say I’m a bit of a nerd, gaming, anime, movies the usual stuff. I also love to get out and visit new places and try and see as much of the world as possible. Music is life as well, I will listen to literally anything. Always trying to understand more about the world and discover more about myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy 7
Metal gear solid 3
The Witcher
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtBranded
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFire safety officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBerserk
Gundam
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe lord of the rings
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsNeurosis
Mastodon
$uicideboy$
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting