New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living day by day

Female (22) looking for Male Cypress, Texas, United States

I may have one brain cell, but at least it works hard! I can dance in any situation to lighten the mood and can make stupid puns on special occasions. I love to draw lots of things and doodle on almost anything.

I am 5' 8 and about 175 pounds, but I pull my weight off pretty well. Trying to lose weight by running but working as an Algebra teacher means spending a lot of time grading papers. Currently, I have a bachelor's degree in Public Health, and I'm currently applying for my master's. In spite of that, I still consume too much sugar and only eat vegetables in the form of soups.

I just want someone to notice me. Doesn't matter where we go or what we do; just so long as I can hang out with you. Hit me up if you're interested~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onWii
My favourite games areAstral Chain, LoZ: Breath of the Wild, the Shantae Series
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAlgebra 1 Substitute Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsNothing currently.
Mostly Youtube.
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation
Favorite moviesPrincess Mononoke. Promare. Tokyo Godfathers.
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistshalf alive, Panic! at the Disco, Disney, Musicals, 80s music.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, I don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out on hikes, walks, and sight-seeing. Going out to the movies, playing/watching others play video games!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKaraoke (just getting to sing with friends), cosplaying, visiting every national park.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo effectively provide care and change within the US and the world.
To own my own land, plane, and to be a pilot.
To keep a pig as a pet (and name it Ganon because I'm a Zelda fan).

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can vent to, and remind me that I'm good enough. I would love it if you can make me laugh and just be a great shoulder lean on from time to time.
On the first dateGet dinner, go to the movies, go for a nice walk or a casual cruise down the highway.
Or scroll Reddit while having an awkward conversation and with minimum eye contact.