New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy Guy

Laid back and calm. I like a peaceful and serene environment where I can read my Novels and talk to the people I want to talk to.

I'll be totally honest. Not even sure if I want to date anyone at this point. And honestly would only feel comfortable dating a Friend or someone I know well.

So If you're looking for a quick hook-up or fast pace, I'm not the Guy, but I wish you all the luck in whatever you are searching for.

THAT BEING SAID I'm always looking to make friends, and looking to meet new and interesting people.
So if you are looking for someone to be a genuine friend, someone to talk to or just hang out with, give me a message.

Currently working in Pharmacy, but plan on expanding into medical research and development.

Mostly I'm into Japanese/Chinese/Korean Translated Novels. Most of the day I can be found Reading and I'm currently actively reading over 30 different stories.
I'll read Just about anything, from Fantasy to Sci-fi, Isekai to real world.

So if you have any good recommendations, feel free to send them my way!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Victory Baptist.

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areAny Zelda games, Planetside 2, Dragon Quest Games.
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePharmacy Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMostly any good anime I can find.
But I loved the (old) Animal Planet and Discorvy Channel shows like Steve Erwin and How it's Made.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'll watch just about anything that's not a Musical or Historical.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Ambient
Favorite artistsI focus on the Music, not the Artist.
Anyone can make good music, just as anyone can make Bad music.
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksRecently I've been mostly reading Chinese/Japanese/Korean Translated Fictional Novels,
But I'll read anything that Catches my eye.
Idea of funA good game or reading with someone special in a quite Place is great. But so is going out and Hiking, exploring and trying new things. As long as you're doing something with someone you care about, It doesn't matter to much WHAT you're doing.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become the kind of person that can and will help others in anyway that is needed.
To see as many people smile because of my actions, as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's Patient and understanding but can be firm and strong willed when it matters.
Someone to grow and learn with.
On the first dateXD I've never actually dated, so I have no idea. But whatever I did, as long as I could make her smile, that is what matters.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Favorite teamI love to play sports, but I don't enjoy watching