New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hanji Zoe looking for my Levi. Discord- Hanji Zoe 0132

I feel my personality is alot like Hanji Zoe from Attack on Titan. Although I'm far from the world's smartest I am easy to excite and can be quite dramatic. I'm a fun and entertaining person to be around.
I'm looking for a woman or guy that would enjoy watching anime and doing cosplay.
I've always wanted to try a Hanji X Levi, Ciel X Sebastian, Kagome X Inuyasha or a Yona and Haku type cosplay, they are my most favorite characters and I feel the personalities of those characters best describes mine and that of what I'd love to find in a partner.
My humour comes in many forms from light hearted to dripping with sarcasm to extremely dark. I have very heightened emotions but I feel this only makes me more fun and entertaining to be around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Regalyean
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Just fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Possibly Siberian
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyString
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areWorld of Warcraft
Ark
Apex legends
Sims 4
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAttack on Titan
Black Butler
Yona of the dawn
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesJupiter ascending
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksManga: Yona of the dawn
Idea of funSwimming, hiking, reading manga, watching anime, playing PC RPG games, watching movies, going to Dave and Buster's. Trying cosplay or going to a convention with a partner
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryCosplay, especially with a partner! And go to a anime convention.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a partner that I can trust that will stand at my side no matter how hard times get. It may take awhile to finally let myself fully trust someone after all the people I fell for or trusted in the past have left me scarred but once I trust them I'm extreamly loyal to them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman or guy that can accept all of me and impress me. Though granted it doesn't take much to impress me. I find a woman or guy with confidence to be more desirable, but not the handsy type, I prefer a woman or man that can make a woman unable to stay away rather then the other way around. And the type of person that would want to protect me, tho I'm not the type to cower behind somone I do like a jealous partner who will quickly jump at the chance to stand up for me and defend me as I would them, such things are a turn on for me.
On the first dateWatch anime together or go to a anime shop or convention.