New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for boyfriend

Female (25) looking for Male Zafer mah., Bursa, Turkey

love anime, music, d&d

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Gypsy Punk, Punk Jazz

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areNever Winter
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsHunterxHunter, Cowboy Bebop, Gintama, Cromartie High School, Nichijou, Daily Life of Highschool Boys , Arakawa Under the Bridge, , Space Dandy, Level E, Baccano, Durarara, Sayonara Zets. Sensei, Afro Samurai, Samurai Chomplo, Detroit Metal City, Hetalia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviescloud atlas
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsChet Baker, Duke Ellingston, Moniker, Mazzy Star, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Bülent Ortaçgil, Fleet Foxes, Drugdealer, Weyes Blood, Alice Phoebe Lou, Bridge City Sinner, Katzenjammer, Peyk
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funyoutube, hanging out, searching music history and genres, cooking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeEnjoy the moment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGently smile with thoughtful attitude, someone is open-minded person and who loves anime, music, cosplay, d&d..
On the first dategoing to movie