New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Max

I just graduated from college. I work in the home renovation business in the Washington DC area, and am a huge anime fan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 3 older cats.
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Two dogs.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Two are short-haired rescues and one is a ragdoll.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Barkley and Libby
What breed is your dog?Mutts
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleApprentice Carpenter/Assistant Project Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsCommunity; Rick & Morty; anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesMost anime movies; all Marvel movies.
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCooking for friends; movies; bowling; going out to dinner; family events.
HobbiesMovies, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to buy a home -- soon -- start a family and own my own business.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who also loves anime and is not into the clubbing or partying scene. I like to have fun -- I enjoy cooking, movies, bowling, traveling, trying new things. I like pets and am interested in a long-term relationship.
On the first dateI would take someone out to dinner and then maybe to a movie that we are both interested in.