New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to enjoy life to the fullest and find new friends

Male (25) looking for Female Acklam, England, United Kingdom

I'm definitely a oddball not gona lie anime games all movies but mainly horror swimming hiking reading also dabble on the side of freelance acting when I get the chance and i can make a amazing hot chocolate one random fact

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTo many to name
Supernatural
Lucifer
Dexter and others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything horror and cheesy as hell love my low budget to no budget horrors
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many to name have weird tastes kn music depending on the mood
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe spooks series
Department 19 series
American assassin series
Idea of funHaving movie /game nights in with take away
A night out on the town on occasion is always good aswell
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryBlacksmithing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and aim for my goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLike minded caring supportive
On the first dateWho actually knows would be
Movies drinks coffee or dinner