New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Versatile, empathic man looking for his soulmate

Male (30) looking for Female Emmering, Bayern, Germany

Even my frieds say it is difficult to describe me, but they all agree on this: someone they feel very comfortable around, since they can be just the way they are around me. One has to meet me personally and spend quite some time with me in order to get an idea what kind of person I am.
I would describe myself as a good listener, intelligent (also emotionally!), pretty unconventional, skilled and very versatile with many hobbies like Tai Chi, playing guitar, handicrafts, beekeeping, reading, anime, movies, stock investing and many more...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAny Marvel Movie, Lord of the Rings, Back to the Future, The big Lebowski, Forrest Gump, The Green Mile ...
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsIn no particular order: Nightwish, Nickelback, Rise Against, Papa Roach, Led Zeppelin, Queen, AC/DC, Journey, Within Temptation, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Neil Young ...
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy
Favorite booksTemeraire Series by Naomi Novik
Idea of funPretty much anything can be fun with the right person :-)
Reading, gardening, watching movies, sports, traveling, handicrafts, playing guitar, gaming ...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSimply being happy and doing what it takes to feel like that. (also starting a family, buying a house with a nice garden, getting a cat etc...)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGenerally speaking: someone who likes me for who I am, my little quirks and hobbies and last but not least - someone I feel comfortable around.
On the first dateDepending on the person: something ordinary like a coffee or a walk in the park, or something a little more unconventional like going sailing or to a furniture store. It has to be somewhere you can have a conversation and get to know the other person.