New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there ya all

I’m new here ig

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, Mobile
How often do you play video games?5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsRick and morty
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsTwenty one pilots
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funTo feel comfy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Photography, Computers


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGoing to japan


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a man of dreams

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power
Look for in a partnerIn my partner I look for the confidence
On the first dateDepends on a person