New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eyyyyy

I love animes of all kinds and I'm looking for a woman who enjoys it as much as I do!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSo many lol... so many.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOnce again. Soooooo many. To name one, Pineapple Express.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter series, Inheritance series, Mortal Instruments series, etc.
Idea of funWhatever I feel like doing in the moment
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can bring a smile to my face no matter what is going on in the world and someone who understands me and accepts me for who I am.
On the first dateAlthough this is very situational, I would say go to a nice restaurant and get to know each other, based on the preference of who I would be taking out. Also there's laser tag.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamSteelers baby, all the way!
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting