New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind of a nerd

I love to go to conventions and travel. Anime and video games are what I do in free time. Unless I'm hanging out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Job TitleCar Salesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny Anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsAsk for the Spotify
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and caring
On the first dateMovies and a nice dinner, then talk for a few hours about life.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamPortland Trailblazers
Favorite college teamAuburn University