New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my true dorky love

Hello! :3 I’m a pretty big anime nerd, love all kinds of art, a momma to my tiny adorable doggo, and a big snuggle bug ???? If that sounds like your kind of lady, please message me!
I LOOOOOVE yaoi, always have been a hardcore yaoi fangirl. I know it’s weird since I’m a lesbian, but there’s just something about effeminate 2D boys, you know? XD
I also love romantic novels, as well as fantasy, comedies, and actions, but I mostly prefer to read manga.
Non-manga favorites include Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Fault in our Stars, The Hunger Games series, lots of Shakespeare, The Lovely Bones, Milkweed, Stargirl, Speak, Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, and plenty more.
Most of my favorite shows are animes, but I also love The Big Bang Theory (fave live-action TV show), Avatar The Last Airbender (favorite show of all time), Steven Universe!!, Scrubs, classic Spongebob, Orange is The New Black, Fresh Off The Boat, Gravity Falls, Adventure Time, and once again plenty more.
I like literally all music but country. I just cannot stand country.
But I prefer post-hardcore, alternative, and rock
--Favorite bands include Panic! At The Disco, Fall Out Boy, Sleeping with Sirens, etc...
As for food I love pasta, cake, most Brazilian food, and lots of other stuff. Not a fruits and veggies person though XP (but it's fine if you are)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo many to count lol. Ask me
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAgain, please ask me lol
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsPanic! At the Disco, Fall Out Boy, Sleeping with Sirens, etc...
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksAsk me :3
Idea of funStaying in and binging anime, going to the beach, cosplaying, bowling, mini-golf, walks with my dog, hiking, camping, reading, and lots more
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Japan!! It’s always been a dream of mine

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find my true love, start a family, and live in our perfect home. Simple, yes. But it really is what I truly want in life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone artsy, sweet, loving, strong, androgynous, and very snuggly and cuddly
On the first dateGo for a walk by the beach, get coffee, a park/hike, mini-golf, ice cream, or see a movie. There’s a zillion possibilities, really.