New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for somebody to hang and get to know

Somebody who is open to many things. Loves anime, games and is down for what ever. Currently working to get my Bachelors in Engineering and in between have a lot of time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsGojira, Mastodon
Idea of funHanging out and enjoying company.
HobbiesInternet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who cares and doesn't mind to chat and hang out. The more I get to know the person the better.
On the first dateGo to the movies or chill at home and watch stuff. I am always open for ideas.