New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy Male seeking alpha female and friends

Male (22) looking for Female Orange, Texas, United States

well just call me noire for now. I am rather shy at first but warm up fast. a am a more subby male and sensitive guy. I am buy but mainly seeking females :3 i want to get out more so even just making friends is a huge plus! i can be fun to talk to if you just give me a shot. feel free to msg me i promise ill respond and well you can get to know more about me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRailcar NDT estimator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showswell its a anime dating site so i mean....
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto become successful and be able to support another person and have a family and let mine and my partner's happiness combine and just live life for one another

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerreally just someone that can love and be a bit more one the side of male and just not total fem. I want someone who shares the same hobbies and me and is not afraid to take charge. i dont need a super dom female just someone that understands that i have a fem side to me. someone to make me feel wanted and needed in life. someone that can accept my love and treat me how i would treat them.
On the first dateAs i said i would love someone that shares the same hobbies as me so i love going out and about in active areas maybe a nice bar arcade would be fun and we could share a few drinks and play a few games. after that we could sit down for some food and talk and get more into detail about each other and learn if it is right. after that a nice movie perhaps and then walk her home if she is near or walk the area we are in until it is time to say goodbye for the night.