New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am the sins, I am the virtues, I am the commandments, I am war, I am love, I am life, I am death, I am light, and I am darkness.

Male (20) looking for Female Alton, Texas, United States

I am a person who has been through hell and back. Through the light that shines with hope. I know what it means to feel pain and what it means to be truly loved. So I ask you do you wish to know me or do you not?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWelding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favorite as long as it's fits my taste I'll see it.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSame thing I like a variety of movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI usually listen to Three Days Grace, Skillet, or Red Hot Chili Peppers
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksNot really have favorites.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeObtain the money I need to help my parents pay off what they need. And then buy them an actual place that they can call home. And once I have my own place and a good amount of income I'd like to start a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA person who is willing to stand by me through thick and thin. Someone who will accept who I really am and not for money.
On the first dateNot sure every person deserves a special date. Some would like a concert, others would like a walk in the park. Just depends on what my date is like. I don't really mind since I like trying new things with the person I plan to be with.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNo favorites. Just like watching the games and how
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting