New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's talk :)

Sort of shy at first but once you get to know me I definitely open up. I'm annoyingly logical in my mindset for being a romantic. Blessing and a curse. Soft spoken geek. Cuddling and watching shows/browsing reddit or gaming sounds awesome and so does going out and getting dinner and a movie or going to do something more energetic. We would have to make those plans though. :) Successful career in Video Game Industry so you probably would have to be at least tolerant of me conducting competitive research (Read: gaming).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDesign/Analyst in Video Games Industry

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum