New here? Sign Up Have an account?

3 2 1 Let's Jam

Student currently studying accounting. I really like anime and Touhou. I stuck at these so just ask me anything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsHard to say since I mostly watch Japanese shows. Kamen Rider and Garo is my jam though
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesIkiru
The Thing
The Usual Suspects
Whiplash
Perfect Blue
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsKinoko Teikoku
Coaltar of the Deepers
American Football
Polkadot Stingray
Agalloch
Argyle Goolsby
Whirr
Covet
Reading selectionHorror, Humor
HobbiesInternet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a successful auditor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIt's hard to say because I don't really have a type. I either like you or I don't
On the first dateI don't know. I probably just want to spend time with you. Maybe grab some food and/or go for a walk