New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Contact me anytime

Age: Less than 26
Birthdate: April 16th

Likes: Color Blue, Supernatural, Drama, Fantasy, Action, Romance, School Life, Mecha, Italian foods
Dislikes: Overplayed themes, Overplayed characters, Spicy food.

I stumbled here by chance, I claim to be a know it all on anime however I really am not. I remember about half off of my memory the rest will pop back in after rewatching. I’ve seen over 100’s of anime’s started watching them around the age of 13 and never stopped. My first few anime’s that got me hooked was dbz, Slam Dunk, Ruroini Kenshin.
All times favorites...1. Bleach 2. Kuroko no basket 3. Kaichou wa maid-sama 4. Kamisama no memochou 5. One Piece 6. Hajime no ippo. Of course so many more
All time hates.... Hmm don’t really hate any but if I were to choose... maybe Hand Shakers, Fuuun Ishin Dai, Prince of tennis

Sadly I don’t know anyone that I can just have a conversation with about anime, Just would like to have some fun is all. I’m always around so if your ever looking for a fresh convo pm anytime!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Hercules
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd
How old is your dog?1yr
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games are1. There are Billions
2.WoW
3.CoD
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStore manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything flippn anime, I watch normal shows to. My Favs are...Black Buttler, Attack on Titan, Overlord, One Piece, Kaichou Maid sama, IS, Heroic Age... way to many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funWatching favorite shows/movies, nice dinners, fun activities
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, going to Japan,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFollow my dreams, Fall in love have a few kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands me and accepts me for who I am. Is smart and loveable, has a cute side but a serious side as well. Enjoys to have fun but not always pushing things
On the first dateNot really sure been a few years since I took someone on a first date. I would guess a dinner and movie. Or a place we can have fun and get to know eachother.