New here? Sign Up Have an account?

For The Hope Of Morning

Introverted and Friendly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJanitorial

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsuuh, they can't all fit here.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesa crap load.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMiyavi, Tom McDonald , Elvis Presley...etc.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list.
Idea of funVideo games and movies at home, maybe a possible walk in the park. (literally just a walk in the park) or going to the mall for the day. I'm not an exciting person.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDidn't I just answer this? I mean what I find attractive is pretty much everything here..but what I look for in my own words I suppose physically would be Long dark Hair and a beard..the very Norse looking type...taller than average maybe around 6 ft or taller, a heavier set man who has a good sense of humor, isn't overly sensitive because me and my family can get boisterous with our opinions and jokes. it's a thick skinned family environment where I'm at. Old fashion would be wonderful though I do know that asking for a Old fashioned man is in short supply nowa days.
On the first dateFirst date would be meeting my family for dinner. If you can handle the family then we might have a chance. xD