New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If your name is Cam I hate you.

Really Needing a relationship, someway to feel complete hmu girls

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWanting To Kill Myself

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJigSaw, Black Butler
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsStormzy, Motionless in White
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Poetry, I'm an author
Idea of funAnime Watching, YouTube, Video Games
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIce Skating

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDeath, Go to Canada

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can easily get along with and goof around with, tease, someone to be my best friend as well as a protective partner.
On the first dateA Picnic in a secluded Area, maybe with some water as I love swimming

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Spinning