New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Im an anime fan lets get that out of the way i have seen to many to remember all the names but now that im older i feel like I need to start looking for a real relationship if you want some info about me just msg me then ill reply if i see it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBus attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsImpractical jokers, toonami, [adult swim], and some science channel stuff like how its made.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSilent voice, the girl who lept through time, and no game no life: Zero
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAlmost all the 80's to 90's rock bands
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read but not alot
Idea of funPlaying games, cooking with friends, hanging out, and watching anime
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to japan and eating authentic japanese food

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo become a top rate cook and possibly start a resteraunt(sorry not great at spelling perfectly everything) or becoming a game developer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who is willing to deal with me and the way my family is. But I dont want to be a jerk so I judge after seeing and talking to people
On the first dateProbably go to the movies or go out to eat or just go for a long walk and just find stuff to do

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting