New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im very lovable

Female (23) looking for Male Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

i love watching anime im shy at first but out going when you get to know me i like a wide variety of anime im very lovable and have lots of love to give if you wanna know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?sugar
What breed is your dog?welsh corgi mix
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyshe doesnt have one
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onPC, Wii
My favourite games arenaruto clash of ninja series
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsncis, charmed, friends, full house
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesmoana, tangled, suicide squad, and many others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsdont have any at the moment
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksvampire academy, house of night
Idea of funwatching anime and hanging out with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryanything new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto lend a hand to those who really need it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is loving and caring funny sensitive strong gentleman someone loves to be themselves and someone to love me for me
On the first dateon a first date i would go to the movies then go for a walk after the movies