New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blank

I never know what to say on these so if you are interested just ask me, okay? :3

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSo many I do not wish to name them at this current time. Just ask.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artists2ne1 and Big Bang
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funStaying at home
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be loved by many people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is trustworthy and honorable
On the first dateGo somewhere to eat good food and chat