New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HMU if you want to chat about anything! I’m great at listening.

Female (25) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

My life consists of :anime and video games!!! (Of course), coffee , reading , working out , and going to new and exciting places. Life is an adventure , and the more you learn and experience it , the more you realize you want to learn more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe punisher right now ( though the dc fan girl in me hates that I like it) , I also love supergirl , and the 100 , of course I also love wynonna earp!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many! Hmmm fear and loathing , jacobs ladder , silence of the lambs , the game , Wonder Woman ( I might be biased here)
Music typesRock, Jazz
Favorite artistsFive finger death punch , disturbed , slipknot, rage against the machines , rise against the machines , System of a Down ... you get the idea ( anything with sick guitar rifts )
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPrepare yourself for a barrage of books ????:
Animal farm , 1984 , the alchemist , los pillares de la tiera ( great book but I can only find it in Spanish) ,Sophie’s choice , Sophie’s world , 50 shades ( jk lol no ) , any dc comic ever ( nope no marvel)!
Idea of funI have fun doing anything from watching anime to riding four wheeler.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI tend to do everything I want to try ???????????? I could travel more though.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo live a happy life!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner"A woman should be like a single flower , not a whole bouquet"~ Anna Held

I'd like someone smart , and down to earth , simple , yet elegant. I don't really care much about looks , but class , and conversational skills are a must have.
On the first dateGo out with me and find out ????

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamThis question often leads to conflict ????

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga