New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Companion/ Relationship

Hello. I'm a 19 year old male. I live in Indiana. I'd like to talk and get to know some people. Thank you in advance. I love Anime and video games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Wii, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like Anime a lot. Though I'm open to anything no genre I dislike:
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBack to the Future, Avatar, Avengers
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical
Favorite artistsLinkin park, Inagine dragons
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksEnders game, Illiad
Idea of funGoing it to see a new movies. Going all night playing video games with friends
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo have a life I can be proud of.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's willing to be accepting and happy with me. As I with them.
On the first dateSounds so cliche. Though Dinner then movies. Then my place to play videogames. Swear first date just video games.