New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!

I'm Jake! I'm 20 years old and I am gay. I'm a really easy-going person and I am very honest and loyal! Hit me up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?I Prevail
How often do you attend punk shows?I haven't been to one yet. :/
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I sing and play guitar.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Hardcore Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kraze and Kook are the name's we use most. His actual name is King.
What breed is your dog?German Shepard- Coyote mix
How old is your dog?He's 9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyIt's a fox looking toy thingy. XD
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games are1) Minecraft
2) Warframe
3) Outlast
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSalesperson

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Hunter X Hunter, Naruto (both), Haikyuu (All three seasons so far), and a few others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRemember the Titans, Wolf Children, Moana, Lilo and Stitch, and a few others.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHollywood Undead, Black Veil Brides, I Prevail, Michael Jackson, Jennifer Hudson, Alicia Keys, Blake Shelton, Adam Levine, and a few others. I can't think of all of them. Or rather, I don't have enough characters for all of them.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksOf Mice and Men, The Percy Jackson series, and a few others.
Idea of funStaying at home, playing video games, searching the fridge for food, and just laying down. Nothing too flashy.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNothing really. If the opportunity comes, I'll take it, but yeah.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be someone everyone wants to be and to help as many people as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is honest, loyal, and compassionate, but not too bad on the eyes themselves. By the way, if you're worried about that, just message me and let me tell you if you're attractive or not. I'm brutal with my honesty.
On the first dateJust going out to a small restaurant, eating and laughing about other people. Then we go and see a movies and then go home and CUDDLE!!! :3

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Volleyball
Favorite teamI don't have one.
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University