New here? Sign Up Have an account?

no idea what to put here

Male (23) looking for Male Muston, England, United Kingdom

overweight not particularly attractive slightly self-conscious and oblivious I don't understand subtle I need things explaining to me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired on medical grounds

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsteen wolf the flash super girl arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance
Favorite moviesI don't know that I have a favourite movie
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsnickleback five finger death punch skillet lady gaga adele
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe Hellequin series,fan art by Sarah Tregay, Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe boy meets boy, true letters from a fictional life
Idea of funreading books or manga, watching anime or tv shows
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone whom can try to accept me faults and all just as I would try to accept them
On the first datecinema depending on the films available then dinner not sure where probably wont be fancy then maybe go sit on the beach and watch the sea if things are going well